The center's team:

Ruby Magen – Manager of the LGBTQ Center magen_ru@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Saray Zoref – Finance Coordinator and Personnel Zoref_s@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Or Tom Adi – Center Activity Manager  ortom@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Adam Amit Cohen-Avny – Culture Activity Manager And Event Coordinator adam@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Noa Golani – Community Relations Manager noa_g@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Eyal Segal – Resource Manager eyal@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Alina Mekartsev – Maintenance and Operation manager alina@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Dafna Greener – Director of the Counseling and Care Unit counseling@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Gili Basson – Head of Community Services Team gili@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Elad Morad – Marketing coordinator  elad@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Llily Zoartz – Transfemme mentor (Lola project) lili@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Afek Testa Leoner – Transmasc mentor (Meir project) afek@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Safi Halifa – Community Needs social worker safi@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Adi Arental – LGBTQ Community social worker adi@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Anna Talisman – Immigration coordinator anna@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Erez Azulay, Gaya Liran, Sol Harley, Mark Ben Moshe and Sivan – Sherut Leumi (National Service) office@lgbtqcenter.org.il