The center’s team:

Avihu Mizan – Manager of the Pride Center avihu@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Orel Newbert – Deputy and Culture coordinator orel@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Saray Zoref – Finance coordinator and personnel saray@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Saray Burshtein – Activities coordinator burshtein@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Noa Dagan – Community coordinator noa@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Lior Shott – Marketing coordinator lior@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Michal Zimbler – Operations coordinator michal@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Maya Dizitzer – Early childhood coordinator (Family Center) maya@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Dafna Greener – Director of the Counseling and Care Unit counseling@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Jen Shuka – Community social worker jen@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Nofar Sade – Trans* employment coordinator nofar@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Lior Fraifeld, Or-Chen Elizarov and Ron Smirnov – Sherut Leumi (National Service)

Nikola and Miriam – Volunteers on their Gap year

Anna Talisman – Immigration coordinator anna@lgbtqcenter.org.il

Gili Basson – Trans women mentor (Lola project)  gili@lgbtqcenter.org.il